Saturday Sunshine, Saturday Stress

It’s Saturday, sunny and I have 3.5 hours before I have to be at work. I woke up with a migraine and I need a chai to begin functioning. How much time will I actually have to film some test footage today? 30 minutes?

ARGH! I wonder if I can take tomorrow off so I can have more film time. That will mean I will only work today and I really need the $. I think I better just try and check out the camera again on Monday and fit some time in during the week. I am missing the light filters and the canned air anyway. *sigh*

Hold on…I can buy some canned air at Staples on the way back from Starbucks.

I think I will just write to my teacher and explain my dilemma.

I also need to make some time for piano practice. I am behind.

The reading for my classes, which should be the hardest part to stay up with, is actually the easiest. I can do that anywhere, even at work. It’s going to school to USE the piano for piano practice. It’s finding free blocks of time to film.

Now I am having to write a whole new film since my first one was killed by Media Relations at Arlington National Cemetery.

At least I got my first paper in on time to “Creating the American Nation”, even if I had to stay up until 5 a.m. to do it.

If I have any time to think tonight I am going to try and work on my schedule, which seems a little out of control.

Time to go take some medication for the migraine! Jump in the car and go get my Tall 4 pump, nonfat, no water chai!

ttyl

So...what do you think?

