The Word

Ho Hum.
Today has been better than I expected. My head didn’t hurt so much. I also competed in a Chili cook-off at the Horizon lunch and won!
I made this painting for a Christmas gift. I’m no great artist but I made it just for my friend.

It’s a trail that we went on when I spent visited him in Lycnhburg.

I spent a lot of last evening post date making chili, watching the debate and listening to the analysis. I was really happy with Obama’s performance. I had a little movement on a consulting job I am working on for a friend. Finally gave him a quote. Hope that comes through soon just to get it out of the way.
I am thinking of going to see a movie tonight. Persepolis and U23D looks like my kind of fare.

So...what do you think?

